The list of countries and risk areas is updated until 5 December

List of countries that require an Test for SARS-CoV-2 with a negative result to enter Spain. LIST VALID FROM 12:00AM (MIDNIGHT) ON NOVEMBER 29th, 2021 AND WILL BE VALID UNTIL 23:59 ON DECEMBER 5th 2021

Spain suspends flights with the Republic of South Africa and the Republic of Botswana as of 30 November 2021.
A quarantine period of 10 days upon arrival in Spain (or for the duration of their stay if this is shorter) is established for people from high-risk countries. These countries are: Republic of Botswana, Kingdom of Eswatini, Kingdom of Lesotho, Republic of Mozambique, Republic of Namibia, Republic of South Africa and Republic of Zimbabwe. This period may end earlier, if on the seventh day the traveller obtains a negative test for active infection. The measure will remain in force for an initial period of 14 days. More information.