The list of countries and risk areas is updated until 29 December


The list of countries and risk areas is updated. This list has entered into force at 00:00 hours on 20th December, 2021 and will be valid until 23:59 hours on 29th December, 2021.

All passengers arriving in Spain by air or sea, including those arriving in transit to other countries, must complete a Health Control Form before departure and obtain their QR to present it at boarding and at health controls on arrival in Spain:

Check, in order to fill in the Health Control Form, if your country of departure is on the list of risk countries/areas .

If you come from a third country , you must first check if you can travel to Spain in the button: Entry requirements for entry in Spain from third countries .

If you come from a HIGH RISK country, at the health controls on arrival in Spain you will have to present, regardless of having a vaccination or recovery certificate, your SpTH QR code together with a SARS-CoV-2 diagnostic test certificate, with a negative result.